Background

Average Reviews

40 Reviews


Reviews

  • Delivery was late

    Very lateplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2022
  • Consistency

    I would like to say how absolutely delighted that we have found you. Everything orderedplaced by Les on the 16th March 2022
  • Another excellent meal, slightly slow delivery

    Outstanding food againplaced by Peter on the 9th January 2022
  • Mr

    Always good!placed by Anonymous on the 26th November 2021
  • Alan McNab

    Great food, friendly service, we keep going back!placed by Alan on the 18th June 2021
  • Excellent like always

    Really enjoyed another meal here recently - and I’m enjoying the dall pkora in particular. Alwaysplaced by Peter on the 12th April 2021
  • Mrs

    First time ordering from Moiduls and it was absolutely delicious - will be getting ourplaced by Anonymous on the 12th March 2021
  • Excellent food and fast delivery

    Another great meal from H/Wick Tandoori, and delivery was super speedy todayplaced by Peter on the 4th March 2021
  • Never disappoints!

    Great food, friendly serviceplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd September 2020
  • Great food

    This is our favourite Indian take away and we are never disappointed. placed by Anonymous on the 27th August 2020
  • Sue McNab

    Always great food and very friendly service!placed by Alan on the 20th August 2020
  • Always excellent

    Another great mealplaced by Anonymous on the 21st June 2020
  • Outstanding

    Enjoyed another superb meal from Hampton Wick Tandooriplaced by Peter on the 17th May 2020
  • Another fantastic meal

    Only ever good food from here! This time we ordered it in advance for a few
    placed by Peter on the 21st March 2020
  • BEN

    Seems this restaurant has a new chef maybe? Last 2 orders have been bland and oilyplaced by Benjamin on the 16th March 2020
  • Outstanding Meal Again

    Another superb meal from Hampton Wickplaced by Peter on the 15th January 2020
  • Moiduls Hampton Wick Tandoori: tasty

    Great food, it is always consistent. Arrived very punctually and nice and hot (temperature). Onlyplaced by Anonymous on the 13th January 2020
  • Modiduls Hampton Wick Tandoori - great food

    Best curry takeaway. Have never been disappointed.placed by Anonymous on the 25th October 2019
  • Another excellent meal

    Another excellent mealplaced by Anonymous on the 20th September 2019
  • Another excellent meal

    Always enjoy the food here - especially recommend the Jaal Maalplaced by Peter on the 24th November 2018
  • 1st timers

    Delivery was quick. Dahl was beautiful. However items were missing and the tandoori chicken wasplaced by Jemma on the 1st November 2018
  • lovely food

    had lamb rogan, prawns and peshwari nan
    placed by Jan on the 29th October 2018
  • Another great meal from Hampton Wick Tandoori

    They’ve always been good - never had anything but an enjoyable meal.placed by Peter on the 7th September 2018
  • Lovely Food

    Use these all the time great curry placed by Nicky on the 19th May 2018
  • Great curry, fast delivery

    Turned up on time, dishes tasty and good variety, specially dhall and sag alu placed by Rob on the 7th May 2018
  • Order was wrong

    Order was wrong had ordered a nan did not receive it but got an extraplaced by Mark on the 22nd March 2018
  • set meal

    All food nicely cookedplaced by Jan on the 17th December 2017
  • Really Tasty

    Delicious, I will be ordering from here again.placed by tuesday on the 25th November 2017
  • Average curry

    Tasty king prawn balti bhuna curry and vegetable side dish but not so happy with
    placed by Claire on the 22nd July 2017
  • delicious

    Always delicious, delivery turned up exactly on time , lovely and hot . I always
    placed by cristina on the 17th June 2017
  • Hot and tasty

    I was really impressed with the efficiency with which my order was placed online and
    placed by Claire on the 18th May 2017
  • Miss Marta

    It was delicious,quick ,still very hot and yummy.placed by Marta on the 16th May 2017
  • Excellent

    Excellent serviceplaced by Yassmine on the 22nd April 2017
  • Always good

    I have eaten here many times. It's always been good eating in. I've had one
    placed by Jon on the 17th April 2017
  • Nice food but too much plastic packaging

    We are being told,quite rightly, that we should reduce plastic waste for a multitude of
    placed by Brian on the 3rd April 2017
  • Really good

    Nice food and good service all roundplaced by James on the 2nd March 2017
  • Disappointing Service

    Good food. We have been patrons of the restaurant that is now Moiduls for over
    placed by Darren on the 5th February 2017
  • Late and cold

    Food was tasty but 15 mins late and lukewarm at best placed by Tom on the 6th January 2017
  • Number 1

    This takeaway meal has to be the best we have experienced for years. Quality, service
    placed by Anne on the 18th December 2016