Reviews


Average Rating:

22 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Really Tasty

Delicious, I will be ordering from here again.
placed by tuesday nesbitt on the 25th November 2017



Average curry

Tasty king prawn balti bhuna curry and vegetable side dish but not so happy with chicken on the bone In our hampton wick masala, hard and difficult to eat (we prefer meat off bone in curry so would be helpful to know this had bone in it in description). And unfortunately the nan bread was cold, obviously cook a bit too early. Good service, ready for collection when we arrived and friendly.
placed by Claire Newill on the 22nd July 2017



delicious

Always delicious, delivery turned up exactly on time , lovely and hot . I always think a good test is if you wake up the next morning and you could eat it all again , I definitely would ! also such good value and generous portions.
placed by cristina hall on the 17th June 2017



Hot and tasty

I was really impressed with the efficiency with which my order was placed online and ready for collection on my way home from station. Food was hot. Curry and veggie side were tasty. Plain rice came with curry but I'd probably opt for pilau next time as so much tastier. Overall very pleased and will definately be ordering takeaway again.
placed by Claire newill on the 18th May 2017



Miss Marta

It was delicious,quick ,still very hot and yummy.
placed by Marta Milewska on the 16th May 2017



Excellent

Excellent service
placed by Yassmine Thabit on the 22nd April 2017



Always good

I have eaten here many times. It's always been good eating in. I've had one or two disappointing takeaways in the past, but they seem to have improved that side a lot. Great quality, the amount of spiciness they say, and really good portion sizes.
placed by Jon Wyer on the 17th April 2017



Nice food but too much plastic packaging

We are being told,quite rightly, that we should reduce plastic waste for a multitude of reasons. When we ordered the delivery just about every item came in a plastic container or wrapped in plastic. Some of the containers could be used but inevitably some will be disposed of. Hopefully they can be recycled. I know that it is difficult to transport cooked food but seems like an awful lot of plastic.
placed by Brian Ashcroft on the 3rd April 2017



Really good

Nice food and good service all round
placed by James Brown on the 2nd March 2017



Disappointing Service

Good food. We have been patrons of the restaurant that is now Moiduls for over a decade. Very disappointed in the service on this occasion. Order was delivered 20minutes later than requested. Upon delivery the driver requested I pay even though I had paid online. I had to prove I paid!!! Being treated like this on my own doorstep is poor. I shan't be retuning.
placed by Darren Atkinson on the 5th February 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.